Who We Are

The staff at Gruene United Methodist Church would like to personally welcome you! Each one of us is committed to carrying out the mission for Gruene UMC – “Come…  be you, be loved, be filled.  Go…be joy, be hope, be love.  Be His!”  We look forward to getting to know each of you as we all grow in our walk with Jesus together.

 

Rev. Dan Harrington, Senior Pastor

Dan@grueneumc.org

 

Rev. Brock Gillman, Associate Pastor
brock@grueneumc.org

 

 Rev. Aron Carter, Associate Pastor

aaron@grueneumc.org

 

Brandi Carnes, Nursery Director

brandi@grueneumc.org

 

Amy Powell,  Children and Family Ministry Director

amy@grueneumc.org

 

Rebecca Goossens, Director Gruene Tree Learning Center

gruenetreelearningcenter@gmail.com

 

Nadia Hoffman,  Administrative Assistant

nadia@grueneumc.org